Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
AFSAE Leadership
Share |

The AFSAE Board of Directors

Jeffers Miruka - President

African Association of Agricultural Economists

Location: Kenya

Term: 3 yrs. 2016-2018


Peninnah Kabenge Aligawesa - Treasurer

Federation of Africa University Sports

Location: Uganda

Term: 3 yrs. 2016-2018


Luc Bodea - Secretary

Society for AIDS in Africa


Term: 1 yr. 2018


Chidorum Nwakanma

International Associations of Business Communicators

Location: Nigeria

Term: 2 yrs. 2018-2020


Diran Onifade

African Federation of Science Journalists

Location: Nigeria

Term: 1 yr. 2017-2019


Esmare Steinhofel

International Congress and Convention Association

Location: Cape Town

Term: 2 yrs. 2018-2020